Delete Freedompro account

Come on, please don't go away.... 😞

Updated over a week ago

Did you know that you can delete your Freedompro account directly from the smart home control and management app?

Do you need to delete your Freedompro account? There are super easy steps to take, but before you proceed, you should know that this is an irreversible operation.

Requirements:

  • Freedompro Home app updated to version 1.3.0

Delete Freedompro Home account

Do you need to disable your Freedompro profile? In this short article, we will explain step by step how to proceed with deleting your account directly in the Freedompro Home app.

Warning:

To delete your profile, you must first log in to the app.

Warning:

By deleting the profile, all modules, houses and accessories matched to it will be deleted and will necessarily have to be matched again.

How to delete Freedompro account on the app

Deleting your Freedompro account is really a breeze. To do so, you just need to follow these very short steps:

  1. Open the Freedompro app;

  2. Go to the "Profile" section, located in the lower right corner;

  3. Tap on "About Me" to access the profile settings;

  4. Tap on "Delete Account";

  5. Tap on "Confirm".

Warning:

By deleting the Freedompro account, all data related to it will be deleted. Such as the user's name, e-mail address, profile photo, language settings, and all sensitive data.

Did this answer your question?